Picture of the Obelisk and Civic Society Crest Banner: a montage of Ripon architecture
Ripon Civic Society

Join our Mailing List

Search our site:

Committee members 2015/2016

David Winpenny          Chairman

Graham Turner            Vice-Chairman

[Vacancy]                   Treasurer

[Vacancy]                   Secretary

Jackie Fox                  Membership Secretary

David Winpenny          Planning Co-ordinator

Paul Kershaw              Programme Secretary

Andrew Curtis            Heritage Open Days / Photography

Richard Taylor             Plaques and trees

Christopher Hughes      Strategic Planning and Traffic

Mandy Whitehead         Ripon Old Photographs Project

Paul Kershaw               Newsletter design and production

Ian Stalker                  Technical

The President of the Society is Nigel Rawlinson

Programme of Events
Ripon Civic Society Publications